You can cancel your Suggestic subscription at any time, and you will continue to have access to Premium content until your subscription expires.

Please see below to find out how to turn off auto-renewal or cancel your subscription.

App Store Subscriptions (iOS)

If you wish to cancel when your current subscription ends, all you need to do is manage your auto-renew option through the iTunes account settings on your iPhone or iPad. It's important to note that this has to be done on your mobile device itself, and cannot be done on our end.

You can access your device's subscription settings through the Suggestic app 'Manage Subscription' page. Please tap the profile icon in the top corner of your home screen, then scroll past the calendar on the Profile page to the 'Settings' option. In Settings, please tap 'Manage Subscription' and on the page that appears, tap the word 'here' to be re-directed to your phone's iTunes settings. Once there, you should see the Suggestic subscription listed with an option to cancel.

If you have any trouble with that, please see this support article for details on how to get to the cancellation page through your phone's Settings menu: http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098

Other Subscriptions (directly through Suggestic's website or a partner's site)

If you purchased a subscription directly through our website or through one of our partners please contact our support team and we'll help you with your cancellation right away.

Did this answer your question?