Subscriptions are set to automatically renew at the end of each billing period, either monthly or annually.

Our annual subscriptions are billed as one up-front payment for the full year at the time of subscribing (the amount showing as monthly in our app is what it would break down to per month compared to being on our monthly plan).

If you purchase a lifetime subscription, you will be charged a single payment at the time of purchase. 

If you made an in-app purchase through our iOS app, you will be charged with the primary payment method on your iTunes account.

If you made a subscription purchase directly through our website, you will be charged with the payment method you entered at time of purchase.

Did this answer your question?